1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
Meet The Team
  1. Description Title
    Luke Ridgway
    President
    lridgway@uwo.ca
  2. Chantal Francoeur
    Chantal Francoeur
    Vice President Academics SSSC Vice President Academics
    cfranco5@uwo.ca
  3. Sam Torrens
    Sam Torrens
    Vice President Communications
    storrens@uwo.ca
  4. Title
    Selina Phan
    Vice President Events SSSC Geography Department Representative
    sphan6@uwo.ca
  5. Title
    Cait Campbell
    Vice President External
    ccamp84@uwo.ca
  6. Maia & Destiny
    Maia and Destiny
    GIS Representatives
    msomers5@uwo.ca dallengr@uwo.ca
  7. Dustin Kwinter
    Dustin Kwinter
    Urban Development Representative
    dustin.kwinter@rogers.com
  8. Megan Easton
    Megan Easton
    Fourth Year Representative
    measton9@uwo.ca
  9. Description Title
    Taylor Ball
    Third Year Representative
    tball4@uwo.ca
  10. Alison Curtis
    Alison Curtis
    Third Year Representative
    acurti9@uwo.ca
  11. Title
    Andrew Gill
    Second Year Representative
    agill262@uwo.ca
  12. Title
    Aiden Poole
    Second Year Representative
    apoole33@uwo.ca
  13. Robert Celik
    Robert Celik
    SSSC Geography Department Representative
    uwogps@gmail.com
  14. Title
    Victoria Barlow
    First Year Representative
    vbarlow@uwo.ca