1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
Meet The Team
  1. Chantal Francoeur
    Chantal Francoeur
    President SSSC Chief of Staff
    cfranco5@uwo.ca
  2. Sam Torrens
    Sam Torrens
    Vice President Communications
    storrens@uwo.ca
  3. Title
    Selina Phan
    Ivey Representative
    sphan6@uwo.ca
  4. Alison Curtis
    Alison Curtis
    Vice President of Academics
    acurti9@uwo.ca
  5. Description Title
    Taylor Ball
    Vice President of Events
    tball4@uwo.ca
  6. Title
    Andrew Gill
    Vice President of Finance
    agill262@uwo.ca
  7. Title
    Aiden Poole
    Third Year Representative
    apoole33@uwo.ca
  8. Title
    Victoria Barlow
    Second Year Representative
    vbarlow@uwo.ca
  9. Title
    Warren Fung
    Urban Development Representative
    Title
  10. Title
    Terel Miles
    Second Year Rep
    Title
  11. Title
    Jody Yu
    GIS Representative
    Title
  12. Title
    Peter Coxford
    GIS Representative
    Title
  13. Title
    Ryann Keen
    External Representative
    Title
  14. Title
    Kelsey Payette
    Fourth Year Representative
    Title
  15. Title
    Brian Yao
    Second Year Representative
    Title
  16. Title
    Eric Potts
    SSSC Department Representative
    Title