1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
Meet The Team
  1. Chantal Francoeur
    Chantal Francoeur
    President SSSC Chief of Staff
    cfranco5@uwo.ca
  2. Sam Torrens
    Sam Torrens
    Vice President Communications
    storrens@uwo.ca
  3. Title
    Selina Phan
    Ivey Representative
    sphan6@uwo.ca
  4. Alison Curtis
    Alison Curtis
    Vice President of Academics
    acurti9@uwo.ca
  5. Description Title
    Taylor Ball
    Vice President of Events
    tball4@uwo.ca
  6. Title
    Andrew Gill
    Vice President of Finance
    agill262@uwo.ca
  7. Title
    Aiden Poole
    Third Year Representative
    apoole33@uwo.ca
  8. Title
    Victoria Barlow
    Second Year Representative
    vbarlow@uwo.ca
  9. Title
    Warren Fung
    Urban Development Representative
    uwogps@gmail.com
  10. Title
    Terel Miles
    Second Year Rep
    uwogps@gmail.com
  11. Title
    Jody Yu
    GIS Representative
    uwogps@gmail.com
  12. Title
    Peter Coxford
    GIS Representative
    uwogps@gmail.com
  13. Title
    Ryann Keen
    External Representative
    uwogps@gmail.com
  14. Title
    Kelsey Payette
    Fourth Year Representative
    uwogps@gmail.com
  15. Title
    Brian Yao
    Second Year Representative
    uwogps@gmail.com
  16. Title
    Eric Potts
    SSSC Department Representative
    uwogps@gmail.com